top of page


Board of Directors

Jennifer McAtamney, Chair

Executive Director, Building Hope, Frisco

Tony Byrd

Superintendent, Summit School District, Frisco

Kelly Renoux

Director of Employee Experience, Copper Mountain Resort, Copper

Erin Young

Parent; Owner, Red Buffalo Café, Silverthorne

Tara Dew

BGV Gives Program Manager, Breckenridge

Kris Wachowiak

Parent; Registered Nurse (BSN), St. Anthony's Medical Center, Breckenridge

Elisabeth Lawrence

Summit County Commissioner, Summit County Government 

Leslie Edwards

Finance Director, Town of Frisco

Jennifer Wood

Assistant County Manager, Summit County Government

bottom of page